Bigg Boss Telugu 4 : Procedure to Save your Favorite Contestants

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 week 2 Eviction Task
Bigg Boss Telugu 4 week 2 Eviction Task

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 was successfully traversed the first week, 9 contestants were nominated for the 2nd-week eviction. Out of these nine, one of them will get eliminated next Sunday. Suriya Kiran was last week's elimination.

As per the given task, Captain of the house, Lasya should board all the 15 contestants in a boat placed at the center of the garden area. Nine sirens will be alarmed, one of the contestants had to get off from the boat for each siren.

Sujatha, Divi, Akhil, Ariyana, and Mehaboob stay back in the boat till the last, and others got self-nominated. Gangavva was the first one to get off from the boat as she couldn't sit for long. Wild card entry Kumar Sai argued with the contestants during the task because he doesn't want to get nominated on the very first day. Nevertheless, he gets off with an upset stomach.

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Week 2 Nominations:

  • Gangavva
  • Noel
  • Monal Gajjar
  • Syed Sohel
  • Karate Kalyani
  • Amma Rajasekar
  • Kumar Sai
  • Harika
  • Abhijeet

People can choose their favorite person and vote for them to stay back in the house via the mobile App and online voting. Missed call numbers are also given for each of them. 

Voting through Hotstar:

  • Go to the Play store, install Hotstar App.
  • Open the App and signup with your Gmail account or with your mobile number.
  • Search for "Bigg Boss 4 Telugu" or "Star Maa Bigg Boss 4 Telugu" in the search bar. Click on the Bigg Boss Telugu Show.
  • Below the Video, You can see the VOTE button. Click it, and now you can see the nominated contestants' names.
  • Click on your favorite contestants whom you want to save. 
  • One can vote only 50 votes per day. You can vote for a single person, or you can split the votes.
  • You have now successfully voted Bigg boss Telugu 4 contestants through the App.

Voting via online:

  • Open your web browser and search "Bigg Boss Telugu Vote" or "Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting" or "Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Vote Online Today ".
  • At the top, you can see the nominated Bigg Boss contestants' names for the week.
  • Click on the image of your favorite contestant and move the voting bar from 0 to 50. You can vote for a single person, or you can split the votes.
  • Click the submit button after giving your vote, and that's it.

Voting through Missed-calls:

  • Open your dial pad.
  • Type the number of the contestant whom you want to save 
  • Dial it and give a missed call.
  • And now, Your votes has been successfully submitted.

Missed call numbers for the nominated contestants:

  1. Abhijeet – 888 66 58 204
  2. Monal – 888 66 58 201
  3. Akhil Sarthak – 888 66 58 215
  4. Harika – 888 66 58 208
  5. Sean Noel – 888 66 58 213
  6. Gangavva – 888 66 58 216
  7. Syed Sohel – 888 66 58 209
  8. Karate Kalyani -888 66 58 203
  9. Kumar Sai – 888 66 58 217

You can cast vote from Monday from 10:30 PM to Friday at 11:59 PM.