Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2024: Full List Of Winners And Movie Names

Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2024
Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2024

The Government of India honours those who have achieved achievements in Indian cinema by giving the Dadasaheb Phalke Award. This award is considered the highest honour given to the film industry in India. 

Dadasaheb Phalke Award for 2024 was presented yesterday, in which famous actors and actresses from Bollywood attended the ceremony. This prestigious award is won by  Shah Rukh Khan, Nayanthara, Rani Mukherjee and many others.

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2024: Full List of Winners :

  • Best Actor: Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)
  • Best Actress: Nayanthara (Jawan)
  • Best Actress: Rani Mukherjee (Mrs Chatterjee vs Norway)
  • Best Director: Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)
  • Best Music Composer: Anirudh Ravichandar (Jawan)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Varun Jain, (Tere Vaste from Zara Hatke Zara Bachke)
  • Best Villain Actor: Bobby Deol (Animal)
  • Television Series of the Year: Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin
  • Best Television Actress: Rupali Ganguly (Anupama)
  • Best Television Actor: Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin)
  • Best Actress in a Web Series: Karishma Tanna (Scoop)
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry: Moushumi Chatterjee
  • Outstanding Contribution to the Music Industry: KJ Yesudas