Navarasa Tamil Web Series: Mani Ratnam's Navarasa Trailer Released


Navarasa is an upcoming Tamil web series directed by nine outstanding directors holding many famous lead actors and actresses. This most awaiting series is written by Pattukottai Prabakar, Selvaa, Madhan Karky, Someetharan. Mani Ratnam is producing this series which will be released on Netflix OTT. The trailer of this anthology series has now been released.

Priyadarshan, Vasanth, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Bejoy Nambiar, Karthik Subbaraj, Sarjun KM, Karthick Naren, and Arvind Swami are the directors of this anthology. The male lead roles are played by Suriya, Vijay Sethupathi, Ashok Selvan, Naga Shaurya, Satish Kumar, Arvind Swami, Siddarth, Atharvaa, Yogi Babu, Prakash Raj, Gautham Vasudev Menon, Prasanna, Bobby Simha, and Delhi Ganesh.

And the female roles are taken over by Ramya Nambeesan, Revathi, Parvathy Thiruvothu, Aditi Balan, Anjali, Shamna Kasim, Riythvika, Rohini, and Prayaga Martin.  And the music composers of Navarasa are A. R. Rahman, Sundaramurthy KS, Ghibran, Aruldev, Karthik, Ron Ethan Yohann, Govind Vasantha, and Justin Prabhakaran. Mani Ratnam, Jayendra Panchapakesan, produces the film.

Navarasa has nine episodes that convey nine different feelings. The episodes are Inmai, Roudhram, Edhiri, Guitar Kambi Mele Nindru, Thunintha Pin, Summer of '92, Project Agni, Peace, and Payasam. This web series Navarasa is set to release on August 6, 2021, on Netflix.

Author Biography
Sophia Loren
Sophia Loren is a skilled content writer with three years of experience. Her talent shines brightly in the realm of news reporting. Sophia's journey is fueled by her passion and relentless drive to create content that informs, captivates, and engages her audience. View more
1-B and 2-B, Hudco Colony,
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu,
India - 641004.