Vande Bharat Express Mysuru To Chennai Timings And Route

Vande Bharat Express
Vande Bharat Express

Prime Minister Narendra Modi flagged off ten new Vande Bharat trains on March 12, including the second Vande Bharat Express between Mysuru and Chennai via Bengaluru.

Vande Bharat Train will commence on April 5 as maintenance facility works at the Mysuru yard are in progress. The commuters are welcomed the new Vande Bharat and said it's helpful.

Mysuru to Chennai Vandhe Bharat Service:

There are only three stops between Chennai and Coimbatore: Mandya, Baiyappanahalli, Krishnarajapuram, and Katpadi. Vande Bharat will not operate only on Wednesdays.

Mysuru to Chennai Vande Bharat Express Timings:

Train number 20663, the Mysuru-MGR Chennai Vande Bharat Express, will depart from Mysuru at 6 am and arrive at MGR Chennai at 12.20 pm daily, except Wednesdays.

En route, Mysuru-Chennai Vande Bharat will stop at Mandya (6.28/6.30 am), KSR Bengaluru (7.45/7.50 am), Krishnarajapuram (8.04/8.06 am), and Katpadi (10.33/10.35 am). 

Chennai to Mysuru Vande Bharat Express Timings:

While return direction, train number 20664, the MGR Chennai-Mysuru Vande Bharat, will depart from Chennai at 5 pm and reach Mysuru at 11.20 pm daily, except Wednesdays. It will stop at Katpadi (arrival 6.23 pm, departure 6.25 pm), Krishnarajapuram (8.48 pm/8.50 pm), SMVT Bengaluru (9.25 pm/9:30 pm) and Mandya (10.38 pm/ 10:40 pm).