Lok Sabha Election 2024 Result: Will BJP Leads In TN Over DMK ?

Lok Sabha Election Vote Counting
Lok Sabha Election Vote Counting

The Election Committee started counting for the Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results this morning making the public and the political parties curious about the result. It is expected that the results of the election of 2024 announced in the evening.

The major Political parties of Tamil Nadu are DMK (Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam), AIADMK (All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam), NTK(Naam Tamilar Katchi), and BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). Since NRK stood alone, we can notice this is making a difference in the vote count.

In India, in the first round of counting of Lok Sabha Election 2024, BJP leads with 305 seats whereas Indian National Congress (INC) secured 217 seats, and in Tamil Nadu DMK is leading now with 36 seats in the first round counting and AIADMK secured three seats 

As of now in the second round of election counting in Tamil Nadu, the ruling DMK is leading seat 37, whereas AIADMk secured 1 seat, and BJP secured 1 seat.

As of now, the BJP leads with 295 seats meanwhile INC secured 228 seats, and other political parties with 20 seats.