Full List Of Tamil Nadu Cabinet Ministers 2021 is Released

DMK cabinet list released
DMK cabinet list released

The Governor of Tamil Nadu has approved the recommendations for the allocation of Ministers before the inauguration ceremony of M.K Stalin as a Chief Ministers, which is to be held on Friday.

The list of cabinet members is announced officially under the signature of Secretary Raj Bhavan Chennai. Here is the list of Cabinet members and the council ministers who will take up a prestigious position tomorrow, along with M.K. Stalin. 

  • M.K Stalin- Chief Minister
  • S.Duraimurugan – Minister for water resources
  • K.N Nehru – Minister for municipal administration
  • I.Periasamy – Minister for cooperation.
  • K.Ponmudi – Minister for higher education
  • E.VVelu – Minister for public works
  • MRK Panneerselvam – Minister for agriculture and farmer’s Welfare
  • KKSSR Ramachandran – Minister for revenue and disaster management
  • Thangam Thennarasu – Minister for industries
  • S.Raghupathy – Minister for law
  • S.Muthusamy – Minister for housing and urban development
  • K.R.Periakaruppan – Minister for rural development
  • T.M Anbarasan – Minister for rural industries
  • M.P.Saminathan – Minister for information and publicity
  • P.Geetha Jeevan – Minister for Social Welfare and Women Empowerment
  • Anitha S.Radhakrishnan – Minister for fisheries-fishermen Welfare and animal husbandry
  • SR.Rajakannappan – Minister for Transport
  • K.Ramchandran – Minister for Forests
  • R.Sakkarapani – Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
  • V.Senthilbalaji – Minister for Electricity, Prohibition, and Excise
  • R.Gandhi – Minister for Handlooms and Textiles
  • Ma.Subramanian – Minister for Medical and Family Welfare
  • P.Moorthy – Minister for Commercial Taxes and Registration
  • SS.Sivasankar – Minister for Backward Classes Welfare
  • P.K.Sekarbabu – Minister for Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments
  • Palanivel Thiagarajan – Minister for Finance and Human Resources Management
  • S.M. Nasar – Minister for Milk and Dairy Development
  • Ginjee KS Masthan – Minister for Minorities Welfare and Non-resident Tamils Welfare
  • Anbil Mahesh Poyyamozhi – Minister for School Education
  • Siva V.Meyyanathan – Minister for Environment-climate Change and Youth Welfare and Sports Development
  • C.V.Ganesan – Minister for Labor Welfare and Skill Development
  • T.Mano Thangaraj – Minister for Information Technology
  • M.Mathiventhan – Minister for Tourism
  • N.Kayalvizhi Selvaraj – Minister for Adi Dravidar welfare

  Tags :